7-8 July 2017 Hamburg, Germany
2017 G20 Summit

The G20 Summit under the German Presidency will be held on 7-8 July in Hamburg, Germany. The 20 Heads of State and Government and top-level representatives of international organizations will gather under the motto of Germany's G20 Presidency: 'Shaping an interconnected world'. A main concern of the Presidency is to make progress on realizing the goals of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and the Paris Agreement on climate change. The G20 members include Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States and the European Union (EU).

dates: 7-8 July 2017
location: Hamburg, Germany
www: https://www.bundesregierung.de/Content/EN/Artikel/2016/06_en/2016-06-21-g20-hamburg_en.html

related articles