12-13 June 2017 Berlin, Germany
G20 Conference on Africa

The German presidency of the Group of 20 (G20) announced that the G20 will hold a conference on Africa to propose the ‘G20 African Partnership Initiative’ to spur private investment in infrastructure and employment. The G20 is comprised of 19 countries plus the EU. The countries are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Republic of Korea, Turkey, the UK and the US.

dates: 12-13 June 2017
location: Berlin, Germany
contact: German Presidency of G20
www: http://sdg.iisd.org/news/germany-outlines-priorities-for-g20-presidency/

related posts