12-14 July 2024 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
G20 Brazil Summit 2024

The 2024 Group of 20 (G20) Summit will take place from 12-14 July in Brazil. The G20 Summit is expected to continue conversations on finance, sustainable infrastructure, and climate change, among other topics. This post will be updated as more information becomes available.

The G20 is made up of 19 countries and the EU. The 19 countries are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Mexico, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the UK, and the US. Brazil holds the Presidency in 2024.

To receive SDG event notices, news, and analysis in your inbox, subscribe.

To share information about your organization’s activities related to this event, subscribe to our peer-to-peer SDG list.

dates: 12-14 July 2024
location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
www: https://groupofnations.com/summits/g20-brazil-summit-2024/