30 November - 1 December 2018 Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
2018 G20 Leaders’ Summit

The 2018 meeting of the G20 Leaders' Summit will take place in Buenos Aires, Argentina, 10 years after the first G20 Leaders' Summit took place in Washington, DC.

Argentina has selected the theme, 'Building consensus for fair and sustainable development,' for the 2018 G20 Leaders' Summit, and has identified three key issues for the agenda: the future of work, infrastructure for development, and a sustainable food future.

Meetings will take place throughout 2018 to prepare for the Leaders' Summit. The G20 is made up of 19 countries and the European Union. The 19 countries are Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States.

dates: 30 November – 1 December 2018
location: Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
www: https://g20.argentina.gob.ar/en

related articles