15-16 November 2014 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
G20 Leaders’ Summit 2014

The Group of Twenty (G20) is a forum that assembles 19 members plus the EU, representing the world's major economies. General themes include global economy, financial regulation, poverty reduction and sustainable development. The next G20 Summit will take place in Australia, which will work as a troika in defining the next work programme in cooperation with the past (Russian Federation) and future (Turkey) hosts. The G20 members are: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Mexico, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the UK and the US, as well as the EU.  

dates: 15-16 November 2014   venue: Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre (BCEC)   location: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia   www: http://www.g20.org

related posts