12-13 November 2012 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Fourth IRENA Council Meeting

The Council, which meets twice per year, will gather in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (UAE). The event will bring together members of the Council and other IRENA Member States to discuss the work of the Council and its Administration and Finance, and Programme and Strategy Committees, among other issues. The current Members of the IRENA Council are Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, France, Germany, India, Japan, Mali, Mexico, Nigeria, Poland, the Republic of Korea, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tonga, the United Arab Emirates and the US.  

dates: 12-13 November 2012   location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates   contact: IRENA Secretariat   phone: +97124179000   e-mail: sroesch@irena.org   www: http://www.irena.org/menu/index.aspx?mnu=cat&PriMenuID=44&CatID=62  

related posts