10-14 November 2017 Philippines
31st ASEAN Summit

The year 2017 marks the 50th anniversary of the Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN). The 31st Summit will take place alongside related meetings and a special celebration of “ASEAN@50” with the Leaders. The ten members of ASEAN are: Brunei Darussalam; Cambodia; Indonesia; Lao PDR; Malaysia; Myanmar; Philippines; Singapore; Thailand; and Viet Nam.  

dates: 10-14 November 2017  
location: Philippines  
additional: Clark  
www: http://www.asean2017.ph/event/31st-asean-summit-and-related-meetings-special-celebration-of-asean50-with-the-leaders/  

related posts